Research Guides: Industrial Engineering Technology: Articles

Keywords for Industrial Engineering

economic analysis, Computer methods, experimental design, robotics, automation, environmental risk, Systems reliability, maintenance analysis, ergonomics, Simulation modelling, control systems, System design, Production systems, layout, design, Information systems, artificial intelligence (AI), decision support system, cost estimation, Human factors, Inventory, logistics, transportation, supply chain management, Manufacturing, control, automation, operations management, maintenance engineering, performance analysis

Subject Databases

Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database
Full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.
Career & Technical Education
Vocational information on technical topics, such as computing science, healthcare, building trades, auto mechanics, sales and retail, accounting, graphic design, and photography.
Computer Science Database
Scholarly journals, trade publications, and consumer titles covering topics such as artificial intelligence, automation, gaming, graphics, networking, security, database management, systems administration, information science and hardware.
Engineering Database
This database provides discipline-specific coverage of engineering, spanning thousands of publications, many in full text.
Materials Science Database
The collection contains materials science related full-text articles and the entire range of bibliographic records from the Materials Research Database.
O'Reilly Higher Education
Premier database for Computer Science/Engineering, as well as Business. Students and faculty, and librarians can create playlists to share.
ProQuest Central
This database serves as the central resource for researchers at all levels. Covering more than 160 subjects areas, ProQuest Central is the largest aggregated database of periodical content. This award-winning online reference resource features a highly-respected, diversified mix of content including scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, books, newspapers, reports and videos.
Science Database
Applied and general science articles covering topics such as global warming, alternative energy sources, robotic engineering, genetically modified food, and more.

Industrial Engineering Technology: Articles

New All-in-One Search

Keywords for Industrial Engineering

Keywords and Boolean Operators

Subject Databases