chat loading...
Skip to main content

Physical Therapist Assistant: Find Media

This guide provides links to some of our key physical therapy resources as well as a selection of physical therapy news and blog feeds. Please explore the tabs at the top of this guide and don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

All-in-One Search

 

 Databases | Classic Catalog | Remote Access | Help                                

 

 Databases | Classic Catalog | Remote Access | Help                                

 

 Databases | Classic Catalog | Remote Access | Help                                

 

 Databases | Classic Catalog | Remote Access | Help                                

Loading ...

Search Tips

Search Tips:

To look for an exact title or phrase, put your search in quotation marks (e. g. "Killing Us Softy"). 

Include AND between search terms to view results that must contain both words (not just either word). 

Having searched for key words, use the filters of the search results page to narrow your search (by category, producer, year of production, etc.). 

ICE Video Library

ICE Videos Logo

ICE Video Library provides 185+ short video clips, easy to search and select, illustrating a wide range of diagnoses and treatment settings. Innovative streaming video collections, of real patients and therapists, created to inspire clinical excellence for faculty, students and clinicians in occupational therapy and physical therapy programs.

Digital Campus (Swank)

Swank Digital Campus Logo

Swank Digital Campus: Academic film streaming to enhance your learning experience

Films on Demand

Films on Demand LogoFilms on Demand provides access to thousands of quality films that can be accessed by students both on campus and remotely. The Library provides titles in a variety of fields, including Humanities, Social Sciences, Nursing, Career & Technical. 

Kanopy Streaming Video

Kanopy Films Logo

Kanopy is an on-demand streaming video service for educational institutions that provides 12 million students and faculty with access to more than 26,000 films each year.