Research Guides: Marijuana: Brief History

Databases & Articles: Brief History of Marijuana

Credo Reference
A premier virtual reference collection including encyclopedias, dictionaries, atlases, images, audio files, and videos in a wide expanse of subject areas.

Agricultural & Environmental Science Database
Articles plus searchable charts, figures, graphs, maps, photographs and tables representing all major environment topics.

Print Books: Brief History of Marijuana

eBooks: Brief History of Marijuana

Web Resources: Brief History of Marijuana

https://medlineplus.gov/marijuana.html

Produced by the National Library of Medicine, the world’s largest medical library, MedlinePlus brings you information about diseases, conditions, and wellness issues in language you can understand, and offering reliable, up-to-date health information, anytime, anywhere, for free.

https://www.drugabuse.gov/publications/research-reports/marijuana/what-marijuana

The National Institutes of Health (NIH) is the primary agency of the United States government responsible for biomedical and public health research.

Streaming Media: Brief History of Marijuana

Swank
Swank allows students the flexibility to legally view course-assigned films outside the classroom. Providing digital access to course-related films allows educators to enhance the learning experience without taking up valuable class time.
Films on Demand
Films On Demand is a state-of-the-art streaming video platform that makes it easier than ever to incorporate outstanding educational programs from Films Media Group into your content management systems, online lesson plans, distance learning courseware, or electronic card catalog system.
Kanopy
Kanopy is an on-demand streaming video service for educational institutions that provides 12 million students and faculty with access to more than 26,000 films each year. Kanopy works directly with filmmakers and film distribution companies to offer award-winning collections including titles from PBS, BBC, Criterion Collection, Media Education Foundation and more. Kanopy is headquartered in San Francisco, California and has offices in Sydney, Australia.

Marijuana: Brief History

New All-in-One Search

Databases & Articles: Brief History of Marijuana

Print Books: Brief History of Marijuana

eBooks: Brief History of Marijuana

Web Resources: Brief History of Marijuana

Streaming Media: Brief History of Marijuana