chat loading...

Skip to Main Content

Accounting: Welcome

The accounting curriculum is designed to provide students with the knowledge and the skills necessary for employment and growth in the accounting profession. Using the 'language of business,' accountants assemble and analyze, process, and communicate esse

Library News

Today's Hours

For details on locations and scheduled closures.

Databases

ABI/INFORM Collection
Features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals.
ProQuest Central
Covers more than 160 subjects areas, ProQuest Central is the largest aggregated database of periodicals, scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, books, newspapers, reports and videos.
US Newsstream
Access to top news stories and the information contained on the various sections of the papers.
Morningstar Investing Center
Includes research and independent opinions on thousands of mutual funds, stocks, and hundreds of ETFs.
Business Market Research Collection
Contains company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research from Hoover's, Oxford Analystica, and Snapshots.
Wall Street Journal
Full articles from the Wall Street Journal (1981-current).

Research Guide for RCCC Accounting Program

Welcome to the Accounting Research Guide. Here you can find resources from the Library and the web to assist you with classwork and research.

Business Periodicals from ProQuest

The Wall Street Journal

Financial Times

Accounting

Subject Librarian

Email Me

Subjects: ACC-Accounting, BUS-Business Administration, CIS-Information Systems, CMT-Construction Management Technology, CTS-Computer Information Technology, DFT-Drafting, ECO-Economics, EGR-Engineering, ELN-Electronics, ISC-Industrial Science, NET-Networking Technology, SEC-Information Systems Security

Ask-A-Librarian

Rowan-Cabarrus Student or Faculty? Need Help? Click the Chat Now Icon!

This service is only for Rowan-Cabarrus Community College faculty, staff, and students.