Research Guides: Industrial Engineering Technology: Books and eBooks

Keywords for Industrial Engineering

economic analysis, Computer methods, experimental design, robotics, automation, environmental risk, Systems reliability, maintenance analysis, ergonomics, Simulation modelling, control systems, System design, Production systems, layout, design, Information systems, artificial intelligence (AI), decision support system, cost estimation, Human factors, Inventory, logistics, transportation, supply chain management, Manufacturing, control, automation, operations management, maintenance engineering, performance analysis

Finding Books

Searching for books
Requesting a book from another school or campus

Finding eBooks

Finding eBooks in the All-in-One Search
eBook Collections

eBook Central
Scholarly titles and general nonfiction on a wide range of topics.
eBooks on EBSCOhost
Over 26,000 fiction, reference, scholarly, and professional books online.
ABC-CLIO E-book Collection
History & literature eBooks.
Salem Press eBooks
Collection of eBooks in Literature, Careers, History, Immigration, and Primary Sources.
Infobase eBooks
eBooks covering Literature and the Humanities.
Credo Reference
Virtual reference collection featuring encyclopedias, dictionaries, etc.
R2 Digital Library
eBook platform focused on health science books.
Overdrive
Downloadable popular fiction and non-fiction e-books and audio books for your reading and listening pleasure.
HomeGrown eBooks
More than 3,200 eBooks from a variety of North Caroline publishers.
Open Library
A downloadable eBook collection with books contributed from libraries across the country.

Ebook Collections

eBooks

Some of our eBook collections will allow you to check out an eBook for use on your mobile device (such as a Kindle) while others will allow online viewing only.

ABC-CLIO E-book Collection History & literature e-books, including the series Daily Life, Critical Companions, Literature in Context, as well as American Slavery: A Composite Autobiography.
Credo Reference A premier virtual reference collection including encyclopedias, dictionaries, atlases, images, audio files, and videos in a wide expanse of subject areas.
eBook Central Scholarly titles supporting student and faculty research, and general nonfiction on topics such as school & studying, career development, arts & leisure, and practical life skills.
eBooks on EBSCOhost Over 26,000 fiction, reference, scholarly, and professional books online.
HomeGrown eBooks A collection of more than 3,200 eBooks from a variety of North Carolina publishers. Includes popular and scholarly nonfiction, novels by well-known NC authors, and award-winning short fiction and poetry.
Infobase eBooks
eBooks covering Literature and the Humanities.
Open Library A downloadable eBook collection with books contributed from libraries across the country. Create a username and password to borrow up to five books at a time.
Overdrive Downloadable popular fiction and non-fiction e-books and audio books for your reading and listening pleasure.
Poetry for Students
Features discussion and analysis of poems of all time periods, nations, and cultures. Provides an overview of the poem and discussion of its principal themes, images, form and construction.
R2 Digital Library The R2 Digital Library is a market-leading eBook platform for health science collections featuring a comprehensive collection of medical, nursing and allied health eBooks presented through a clean and intuitive interface.
Salem Press eBooks Collection of eBooks in Literature, Careers, History, Immigration, and Primary Sources.

Instructions for Downloading eBooks:

Industrial Engineering Technology: Books and eBooks

New All-in-One Search