chat loading...
Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Nursing: eBooks/Media

General information and research help for the Nursing department.

All-in-One Search

 

 Databases | Classic Catalog | Remote Access | Help                                

 

 Databases | Classic Catalog | Remote Access | Help                                

 

 Databases | Classic Catalog | Remote Access | Help                                

 

 Databases | Classic Catalog | Remote Access | Help                                

Finding eBooks

Lippincott's Video Series

Some of your teachers will mention the Lipincott videos, these videos are located in the STAT!ref database. You can access this database through the A-Z database list. Below are links to the database, and the set of videos.

Nursing eBooks

Over the next two tabs you will find a few suggested Nursing eBooks from both the eBook Central collection and the R2 collection.

Finding Media

ICE Video Library

ICE Videos Logo

ICE Video Library provides 185+ short video clips, easy to search and select, illustrating a wide range of diagnoses and treatment settings. Innovative streaming video collections, of real patients and therapists, created to inspire clinical excellence for faculty, students and clinicians in occupational therapy and physical therapy programs.